2020 Executive Committee

 President Barry Biggar 703.790.0643 barry.biggar@skaldc.org
 Vice President
 Randy Herron 301.785.9287 randy.herron@skaldc.org
 Secretary Ana Lopez 240.462.3135 ana.lopez@skaldc.org
 Treasurer Kristi Pruitt202.292.2640 kristi.pruitt@skaldc.org
 Senior SIUSA Rep
 Andres Hayes 202.494.8183 james.enright@skaldc.org
 Junior SIUSA Rep
 James Enright   202.604.0070 andres.hayes18@hotmail.com
 Executive Secretary            
 James Enright              202.494.8183  
 james.enright@skaldc.org
 


2020 Category Chairs

 Membership
 Kristi Pruitt 202.292.2640  Kristi.pruitt@skaldc.org
 Programs Randy Herron
 301.785.9287 randy.herron@skaldc.org
    
 Restaurants Mariana Luts
 941.773.3634 marianaluts@ampeerresidences.com
 Welfare Carol Betz
 301.260.2070 cbetz@tms.com
  Bill Moyer
 202.625 4153 billm@donohoe.com
 Travel Agent /Cruises
 Beverly Bentley
 301.568.5614 bentleytravel@hotmail.com
 Tour Operators
 Gordon Stearns202.554.5820
 stearns5@shentel.net
 Tourism/OTAs Kristi Pruitt
202.292.2640
 kristi.pruitt@skaldc.org
 Hotels Don Evans
 202.349.3026 done@inndc.com
 Webmaster/Social Media
 Randy Herron
 301.785.9287 randy.herron@skaldc.org
 Young Skål/Skål Scholars Chamath Ganepola
 201.669.7216 pcg29@georgetown.edu
    
 Auction Co-Chairs
 Barry Bigger
703.790.0643
 barry.biggar@skaldc.org
  Sonia Montes de Oca202.498.1427
 smdodesign@gmail.com
 

 

©

Skål International,  Washington DC

All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software