2019 Executive Committee

 President Morgan Maravich
 703.623.5851 morgan.maravich@ntastaff.com
 Vice President
 Barry Bigger
703.790.0643 bbigger@fxva.com
 Secretary Randy Herron
 301.785.9287 randy@herronprinting.com
 Treasurer Ana Lopez
 240.462.3135 ana.lopez@cwhotels.com
 Senior SIUSA Rep
 James Enright
 202.494.8183 james.enright@skaldc.org
 Junior SIUSA Rep
 Andres Hayes
 202.604.0070 andres.hayes18@hotmail.com
 Executive Secretary            
 James Enright            
202.494.8183
 james.enright@skaldc.org
  Carol Betz
 301.260.2070 cbetz@tms.com

2019 Category Chairs

 Membership
 Kristi Pruitt 202.292.2640  kpruitt@expedia.com
 Programs Randy Herron
 301.785.9287 randy@herronprinting.com
  Sonia Montes de Oca 202.498.1427 smdodesign@gmail.com
 Restaurants Mariana Luts
 941.773.3634 mariana@tabardinn.com
 Welfare Carol Betz
 301.260.2070 cbetz@tms.com
  Bill Moyer
 202.625 4153 billm@donohoe.com
 Travel Agent /Cruises
 Beverly Bentley
 301.568.5614 bentleytravel@hotmail.com
 Tour Operators
 Gordon Sterns
202.554.5820
 sterns5@shentel.net
 Tourism/OTAs Kristi Pruitt
202.292.2640
 kpruitt@expedia.com
 Hotels Don Evans
 202.349.3026 done@inndc.com
 Webmaster/Social Media
 Randy Herron
 301.785.9287 randy@herronprinting.com
 Young Skål/Skål Scholars
 Chamath Ganepola
 201.669.7216 pcg29@georgetown.edu
 Attractions
 Roxana Rivera 202.693.2323 rrivera@newseum.org
 Auction Co-Chairs
 Barry Bigger
703.790.0643
 bbigger@fxva.com
  Sonia Montes de Oca202.498.1427
 smdodesign@gmail.com
 

 

©

Skål International,  Washington DC

All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software