2018 Executive Committee

 
President Andres Hayes 202.604.0070 andres.hayes18@hotmail.com
Vice President Morgan Maravich 703.623.5851 morgan.maravich@ntastaff.com
SecretaryBarry Biggar703.790.0643bbiggar@fxva.com
Treasurer Roxana Rivera
202.503.8206 rrivera@newseum.org
Senior SIUSA Rep Bill Moyer 202.625.4153 billm@donohoe.com
Junior SIUSA Rep James Enright
202.494.8183 jamesjenright@aol.com


Executive Secretary 
Carol Betz 
301.260.2070 cbetz@tms.com
    
2018 Category Chairs


MembershipJohn Stratton
202.898.0700
johns@tkttoride.com
Programs Ana Lopez
240.462.3135 ana.lopez@cwhotels.com
Restaurants Dave Roubie
571.217.1968
dave@tabardinn.com
Welfare
Mary Peters 703.768.6020mary@friendlytravelonline.com 
Surface Chris Seek 202.518.6192x101
chris.seek@solimarinternational.com
Travel Agent/CruisesBeverly Bentley301.568.5614 BentleyTravel@hotmail.com
Tourism/Airlines Barry Bigger
703.790.0643 bbiggar@fxva.com
Public Relations
Steve Richer


Hotels
Don Evans
202.349.3026
done@inndc.com
Webmaster Randy Herron
301.990.3100randy@hpg.email



©

Skål International,  Washington DC

All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software